About the company

AVS was founded in 1971 to sell valves and valve accessories to industrial customers. We also offer a wide selection of pneumatic products. AVS has a warehouse in Malmö very close to the Øresunds Bridge.  This advantageous location means we can deliver to Sweden and to most of Denmark from one day to the next. Our staff’s extensive experience means we can serve you with confidence.

Our staff:

 

Our Staff

Magnus Jensen

CEO

Magnus Jensen

+46 40 55 23 82

magnus@avsab.com

Jan Jönsson

Sales

Jan Jönsson

+46 40 55 23 81

jan@avsab.com

Niklas Lundvall

Sales

Niklas Lundvall

+46 40 55 23 86

niklas@avsab.com

Fredrik Larsson

Sales

Fredrik Larsson

+46 40 55 23 83

fredrik@avsab.com

Victor Jensen

Sales

Victor Jensen

+46 40 55 23 84

victor@avsab.com

Stefano Mucciarelli

Sales

Stefano Mucciarelli

+46 40 55 23 87

stefano@avsab.com

Marie Widjemark

Order

Marie Widjemark

+46 40 55 23 88

marie@avsab.com

Anders Widjemark

Purchase

Anders Widjemark

+46 40 55 23 89

anders@avsab.com

Jenny Elme

Accounting

Jenny Elme

+46 40 55 23 85

jenny@avsab.com

Patrik Ivarsson

Warehouse/Workshop

Patrik Ivarsson

+46 40 55 23 41

Liviu Ralea

Warehouse/Workshop

Liviu Ralea